Executive Board

Elected Officers

President
Geneen Pipher (Epsilon Omega, Texas A&M University)
president@nwhaphi.com

Vice President – Membership
Kim Kerr Gerrish (Gamma Iota, Texas Tech University)
membership@nwhaphi.com

Vice President – Programs
Brooke Burg (Epsilon Iota, Duquesne University)
programs@nwhaphi.com

Treasurer
Rebecca Noble Jones (Zeta Nu, Texas Christian University)
treasurer@nwhaphi.com

Appointed Officers

Panhellenic Delegate – Northwest Harris County Alumnae Panhellenic
Gina Garner Winter (Epsilon Omega, Texas A&M University)
panhellenic@nwhaphi.com

Panhellenic Delegate – Montgomery County Panhellenic Alumnae Association
Kathryn Woody Driskill (Gamma Iota, Texas Tech University)
panhellenic@nwhaphi.com

MAP/Reference Coordinator 
Nancy Dalby Frankel (Delta Omega, Minnesota State/Moorhead)
references@nwhaphi.com

Invitations Chair
Kim Kerr Gerrish (Gamma Iota, Texas Tech University)
invitations@nwhaphi.com

Website/Social Media
Geneen Pipher (Epsilon Omega, Texas A&M University)
president@nwhaphi.com

Quarterly Correspondent
Vacant