Alumnae Chapters

Texas Alpha Phi Alumnae Chapters

Amarillo Alumnae Chapter
President: Stacey Anthony

Austin Alumnae Chapter
President: Carolyn Kahler
Website | Facebook | Twitter

Dallas and Suburban Alumnae Chapter
President: Erin Anthony
Website | Facebook

Denton County Alumnae Chapter
President: Sandra Hoenig

Far North Dallas and Surrounding Counties Alumnae
President: Laura Sifferman

Fort Worth Alumnae Chapter
President: LeLynne Knight
Facebook | Twitter

Houston Alumnae Chapter
President: Anita Kittridge
Website | Facebook

Lubbock Alumnae Chapter
President: Kelly Shropshire

Midland Alumnae Chapter
President: Michele Quiroga

North Tarrant County Alumnae Chapter
President: Donna Marshall

Northwest Houston Alumnae Chapter
President: Geneen Pipher
Website | Facebook | Twitter

San Antonio Alumnae Chapter
President: Barbara Brinkmann
Website | Facebook

Southwest Dallas Alumnae Chapter
President: Judy Hatch
Website | Facebook

Wichita Falls Alumnae Chapter
President: Margaret Myers

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.